Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Beebe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

Kathy Krucek
04/29/2022
Located in Schaumburg
Beebe was recommended to me by a friend. I called and was given an appointment the next day. Spencer the tech was friendly and professional. He did an excellent job of cleaning and preparing my air conditioner for summer and checking my furnace. I have never had a good experience with any HVAC company in the past and there have been quite a few. They always found something wrong and it was very expense to repair. It didn't seem to matter how often I had my HVAC serviced. This experience was beyond my expectations, and I will recommend them to anyone who will listen. It's been four years since I had any service and Spencer in two hours completed the service for very reasonable charges, much less than I was expecting. A very professional and conscientious company.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Friendliness
Apolo Ventocilla
04/13/2022
Extremely happy with the technicians Michael, Cole and Marcus for the installation of our Furnace, Air Conditioner, Thermostat and Humidifier, they are very courteous and knowledgeable. Mickey, the Office Manager was very helpful, he did for us the warranty registration and rebates. We would highly recommend Beebe Heating and Air Conditioning.
Ken Gilkey
03/16/2022
Located in Elburn
Superior response and service. Pleasure to work with whole staff.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Leonard Anzelde
02/24/2022
Nice enough folks, and they did a good job debugging my humidifier issue, but they charged me a driving fee just for a 6 mile trip? Too expensive for me.
Carol Segobisno
01/28/2022
Sheri Burger
01/26/2022
Located in Grayslake
Excellent experience . My technician Spencer was thorough, honest, and very kind. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Friendliness
John W.
12/20/2021
Highly recommend the Beebe Team! I reached out to them one evening, they were at my house next morning @8am to get my furnace working again. Since it was two decades old (really), we decided to replace it. Beebe provided the best price and delivery time; removed the old unit and installed the new one in less than one day. We're enjoying our new Carrier furnace - works so much better than the old one. Thanks Mike and Team!
Afrim Akiti
12/07/2021
Willam Shumate
11/16/2021
Located in South Elgin
Annual furnace maintenance, installed garage heater - great client service, very thorough, knowledgeable
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Robert Moll
11/15/2021
Located in St. Charles
Great experience with Beebe on a couple of projects I have done with them. Very informative, fair and deliver what and when they promise.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Alec Smith
10/07/2021
We hired Beebe to replace a black iron pipe t-junction over a boiler. I couldn't be happier with the service we received. First of all, they charged me half of what a competitor quoted for the same job. Second, and more importantly, these guys are absolute MASTERS of their trade. Todd, in particular, went above and beyond to solve issues that were not directly related to what he was there to do. He diagnosed and repaired within 10 minutes a problem that had taken another company literally hours to even identify. When it comes to HVAC service, if you're looking for EXPERT service at a reasonable price, stop looking and hire Beebe.
Derek Benton
10/06/2021
I recently used this company for a replacement at a rental property. The work was fast and neat. The tenant even sent me a message complimenting the installlers friendliness and professionalism. I highly recommend.
Ann Morocco
09/18/2021
New AC and Furnace with Zone Control installed. Wonderful experience from Mike and team! Zone Control eliminated our temperature issues on 2nd floor. A+ recommendation.
Joseph Jarzembowski
08/18/2021
I bought my house in February, and the heat was not producing in one of the bed rooms, so I started to call companies. Beebe was amazing on the phone and it only went up form there. The owner came out over the winter about some ducts that were not producing heat. They were backed up but squeezed me in. He was there for an hour going through the system. Never charged me a dime. Just wanted to find the culprit and assist. They sent a tech a couple days later, who made it better but explained how they need to fix the duct through the floor. It completely made sense. Today I called about my AC not working efficiently and they were at my home, two hours later. Extremely caring from their administration staff, to their technicians. The tech explained everything to me and showed me what broke. The prices seemed fair, but what part of HVAC is cheap. For me it’s about trust and I feel like Beebe has it. These people want to help. Look no where else.
Chuck Raksinh
08/06/2021
Debra Gordon
06/22/2021
I’ve used Beebe’s multiple times and am always very happy with the service. Most recently they replaced my AC and furnace. Highly recommend!!
Barbara Zimmerman
06/09/2021
They are the best. called in another heating and plumbing company before I called BB for my neighbor who is 95 years old we thought her air conditioner wasn't running well the other company told us it would cost quite a bit of money $6,000 or more to get her a new air conditioning and peace for the furnace then held us off for 2 weeks. this poor lady has had no air, so we called BB today they came in and guess what she doesn't need a new air conditioning she just needed some Freon and a good cleaning. Hats off to your team at BB air conditioning and heating you guys are the best,you always come through when you're needed thank you, job well done
Lorinda Anderson
05/28/2021
Michael Lawson
05/19/2021
Phyllis Fischer
03/11/2021
Located in St. Charles
Timely service, professional installers, attentive sales staff, prompt response times, trustworthy and knowledgeable - all combine to make a lasting impression and a dependable company we value doing business with. Thank you for a job well done.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tanya Moncini
02/15/2021
Fast reliable service. Great crew
Andrea Hamad
02/03/2021
I couldn’t have been happier with this company’s service. Polite, knowledgeable and fairly priced. I needed same day service and they very kindly accommodated me. I’m so happy to have been referred to them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Mike
01/16/2021
Mike Morrisey
01/08/2021
Located in Hoffman Estates
Mike, Cole & Marco installed a new furnace & A/C with a zoned system that works great for summer and winter between the 1st and 2nd floors. This was a great recommendation from Mike. I will recommend Beebe heating to all my family & friends.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Jim Brancato
12/06/2020
Very Professional Clean Furnace Installation. Fast only 3 Hours. Would HIGHLY Recommend using . this Company
See All Reviews