Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Beebe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Barb Zimmerman
06/09/2021
They are the best. called in another heating and plumbing company before I called BB for my neighbor who is 95 years old we thought her air conditioner wasn't running well the other company told us it would cost quite a bit of money $6,000 or more to get her a new air conditioning and peace for the furnace then held us off for 2 weeks. this poor lady has had no air, so we called BB today they came in and guess what she doesn't need a new air conditioning she just needed some Freon and a good cleaning. Hats off to your team at BB air conditioning and heating you guys are the best,you always come through when you're needed thank you, job well done
Anthony Dean Meo
06/02/2021
Very courteous and thorough service people!
Phyllis Fischer
03/11/2021
Located in St. Charles
Timely service, professional installers, attentive sales staff, prompt response times, trustworthy and knowledgeable - all combine to make a lasting impression and a dependable company we value doing business with. Thank you for a job well done.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tanya Moncini
02/15/2021
Fast reliable service. Great crew
Andrea Hamad
02/03/2021
I couldn’t have been happier with this company’s service. Polite, knowledgeable and fairly priced. I needed same day service and they very kindly accommodated me. I’m so happy to have been referred to them and would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Mike
01/16/2021
Mike Morrisey
01/08/2021
Located in Hoffman Estates
Mike, Cole & Marco installed a new furnace & A/C with a zoned system that works great for summer and winter between the 1st and 2nd floors. This was a great recommendation from Mike. I will recommend Beebe heating to all my family & friends.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Brian Klippert
12/29/2020
Beebe Heating is BY FAR the best company I’ve ever worked and that’s not just heating and air. Mickey was absolutely spectacular from the initial phone call, insight, responsiveness, doing exactly what he said he was going to do. They fixed the issue on my ductless system when 3 other companies came and went and still couldn’t fix it. Only regret is that I didn’t find BeBe the first time. I would have saved so much time, money, and aggravation. Believe me when I tell you, you don’t have to look around... call BeBe and that’s all you have to do to get it done. Class act the whole way through. Brian- St Charles, IL
Jim Brancato
12/06/2020
Very Professional Clean Furnace Installation. Fast only 3 Hours. Would HIGHLY Recommend using . this Company
Gina Morici
10/16/2020
Matt Quebbe
10/05/2020
Located in Orlando Park
Knowledgeable. Very patient with questions. Used drop cloths on floor and card board on concrete basement floor. Cleaned up inside and out.
Expertise
Friendliness
Jeanne Prybylo
09/13/2020
Located in Naperville
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Kurt Moncini
08/14/2020
Located in South Elgin
I just had a new water heater and complete heating/cooling system upgrade with a second zone added. This company is great to work with and their installation was first class. The installation attention to detail was amazing. All my questions were answered with full explanations and in a manner easy to understand. We have done business with Bebee for many years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality products, installation and service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John Sutton
08/10/2020
Located in Elgin
Todd is the BEST! Quick, & professional. I have purchased 8 furnaces now from Beebe, and every time the are the same. Fantastic! Thanks again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Doug Williams
08/04/2020
Fast Response, fair pricing, knowledgable and professional service
Julie V
07/26/2020
Located in South Elgin
We had a great experience when replacing HVAC system- professional, thorough estimate, and prompt service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Mike Gravenites
07/23/2020
Located in St.Charles
I had a complete new HVAC system installed on 6/23/20 by Mike and his team. Every single facet of this installation went according to plan and it either met or exceeded my expectations. I am a new 100% satisfied Beebe customer!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Erik Hubbard
07/22/2020
Located in Elmhurst
Expertise
Friendliness
Tiffiny Callaghan
07/21/2020
Located in Maple Park
I was impressed that they could install both units as fast as they did
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tom Martin
06/27/2020
Located in McHenry
we were very pleased
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Friendliness
Joe E
06/25/2020
Beebe Heating And Air conditioning is an excellent company. Great quality, Great value, responsible and on time. Much better than Four Seasons. They are a family owned company and care about you and the work they provide G.E.
Lisa Morris Schmitt
06/18/2020
I am very pleased with the service I received today from Beebe Heating & Air. They are prompt, courteous, and fair. My furnace room is cleaner than it’s ever been! Thank you Mike & Cole
John O'Neill
06/16/2020
Gary Emerson
06/16/2020
Located in West Chicago
Great Company and Is the best I have come across. He enjoys his work and is friendly as hell. Gary Emerson
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John Anzalone
06/11/2020
Located in West Chicago
Mike is very professional, he knows what he's doing. The workmanship was second to none I couldn't ask for a better job. Also he is very prompt which I appreciate and a nice guy to. I definitely would recommend these guys to anyone who needs HVAC work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
See All Reviews