Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Beebe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
33 Reviews

Jeanne Prybylo
09/13/2020
Located in Naperville
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Kurt Moncini
08/14/2020
Located in South Elgin
I just had a new water heater and complete heating/cooling system upgrade with a second zone added. This company is great to work with and their installation was first class. The installation attention to detail was amazing. All my questions were answered with full explanations and in a manner easy to understand. We have done business with Bebee for many years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality products, installation and service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John Sutton
08/10/2020
Located in Elgin
Todd is the BEST! Quick, & professional. I have purchased 8 furnaces now from Beebe, and every time the are the same. Fantastic! Thanks again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Doug Williams
08/04/2020
Fast Response, fair pricing, knowledgable and professional service
Julie V
07/26/2020
Located in South Elgin
We had a great experience when replacing HVAC system- professional, thorough estimate, and prompt service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Mike Gravenites
07/23/2020
Located in St.Charles
I had a complete new HVAC system installed on 6/23/20 by Mike and his team. Every single facet of this installation went according to plan and it either met or exceeded my expectations. I am a new 100% satisfied Beebe customer!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Erik Hubbard
07/22/2020
Located in Elmhurst
Expertise
Friendliness
Tiffiny Callaghan
07/21/2020
Located in Maple Park
I was impressed that they could install both units as fast as they did
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tom Martin
06/27/2020
Located in McHenry
we were very pleased
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Friendliness
Joe E
06/25/2020
Beebe Heating And Air conditioning is an excellent company. Great quality, Great value, responsible and on time. Much better than Four Seasons. They are a family owned company and care about you and the work they provide G.E.
Lisa Morris Schmitt
06/18/2020
John O'Neill
06/16/2020
Gary Emerson
06/16/2020
Located in West Chicago
Great Company and Is the best I have come across. He enjoys his work and is friendly as hell. Gary Emerson
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John Anzalone
06/11/2020
Located in West Chicago
Mike is very professional, he knows what he's doing. The workmanship was second to none I couldn't ask for a better job. Also he is very prompt which I appreciate and a nice guy to. I definitely would recommend these guys to anyone who needs HVAC work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John O’Neill
06/10/2020
Located in Elgin
The Bebee Heating and A/C Crew provided excellent service from start to finish. While estimating the job they were very clear in their explanation of what was needed and why. They provided a fair price for the service and equipment. They were on time and the job was beautifully done. We are very happy that we went with Bebee Heating and A/C.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tammy Camarillo
05/29/2020
Located in Elgin
Very professional and detail oriented. Great people to work with. Will highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
David Moseley
05/27/2020
Located in Algonquin
Replaced 55 year old system. New 96% furnace, condenser and evaporator were properly sized and professionally installed and fitted to existing duct work. After 4 years, no problems.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Kara Ferguson
05/22/2020
Located in Deer Park
Thanks for your quick and friendly service! Kara
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Friendliness
Karin Runzel
05/21/2020
Located in Elgin
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Curt Gunnink
05/15/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Dan Plote
05/14/2020
Located in Schaumburg
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Sandra Hall Flavin
05/04/2020
Sandra Flavin
05/02/2020
Located in Elgin
I am very happy with the install of my new AC unit. I will definitely use Beebe for all my future heating and air needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Al Glover
05/01/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Molly Haleblian
04/08/2020
Located in CHICAGO
We had the absolute pleasure of working with the Beebe team to remove and replace our water heater within 24 hours of it going out. Mickey called us the morning of our installation to confirm timing and service to be completed, which was prompt and with a great attitude. Todd and Cole performed the services and were a pleasure to work with on the ground. Like Mickey, they had great attitudes, explained the work that was being done clearly and were very efficient. I would highly recommend the Beebe team to anyone in my network. Thank you for all of your help and for making the process go seamlessly!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
See All Reviews