Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Beebe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
25 Reviews

Tom Martin
06/27/2020
Located in McHenry
we were very pleased
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Friendliness
Joe E
06/25/2020
Beebe Heating And Air conditioning is an excellent company. Great quality, Great value, responsible and on time. Much better than Four Seasons. They are a family owned company and care about you and the work they provide G.E.
Lisa Morris Schmitt
06/19/2020
Gary Emerson
06/16/2020
Located in West Chicago
Great Company and Is the best I have come across. He enjoys his work and is friendly as hell. Gary Emerson
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John O'Neill
06/16/2020
John Anzalone
06/11/2020
Located in West Chicago
Mike is very professional, he knows what he's doing. The workmanship was second to none I couldn't ask for a better job. Also he is very prompt which I appreciate and a nice guy to. I definitely would recommend these guys to anyone who needs HVAC work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
John O’Neill
06/10/2020
Located in Elgin
The Bebee Heating and A/C Crew provided excellent service from start to finish. While estimating the job they were very clear in their explanation of what was needed and why. They provided a fair price for the service and equipment. They were on time and the job was beautifully done. We are very happy that we went with Bebee Heating and A/C.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Tammy Camarillo
05/29/2020
Located in Elgin
Very professional and detail oriented. Great people to work with. Will highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
David Moseley
05/27/2020
Located in Algonquin
Replaced 55 year old system. New 96% furnace, condenser and evaporator were properly sized and professionally installed and fitted to existing duct work. After 4 years, no problems.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Kara Ferguson
05/22/2020
Located in Deer Park
Thanks for your quick and friendly service! Kara
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Friendliness
Karin Runzel
05/21/2020
Located in Elgin
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Curt Gunnink
05/15/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Dan Plote
05/14/2020
Located in Schaumburg
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Sandra Hall Flavin
05/04/2020
Sandra Flavin
05/02/2020
Located in Elgin
I am very happy with the install of my new AC unit. I will definitely use Beebe for all my future heating and air needs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Al Glover
05/01/2020
Located in St. Charles
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Molly Haleblian
04/08/2020
Located in CHICAGO
We had the absolute pleasure of working with the Beebe team to remove and replace our water heater within 24 hours of it going out. Mickey called us the morning of our installation to confirm timing and service to be completed, which was prompt and with a great attitude. Todd and Cole performed the services and were a pleasure to work with on the ground. Like Mickey, they had great attitudes, explained the work that was being done clearly and were very efficient. I would highly recommend the Beebe team to anyone in my network. Thank you for all of your help and for making the process go seamlessly!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Edward Spizzirri
03/25/2020
I've had two houses and used BEEBE for my furnace and A/C installs as well as annual maintenance. Very nice, 3 generation family company! They have many financing options, don't unnecessarily up-sell you, and are one of the few local, honest, mom-n-pop shops to trust.
Megan Taylor
03/24/2020
We began having trouble with our furnace near the end of winter. Living in a 25 year-old townhome, we realized that it was best to stop putting band-aids on our heating and air systems, so we started looking for a reliable HVAC company to help us. My husband and I both work in education and don't have a lot of disposable income, so we needed to find a service would be both affordable and reliable. Thank goodness we found Beebe Heating and Air. Not only did they provide us with a very fair estimate, it was also transparent. No hidden fees or charges that surprised us later, and it was all clearly explained so we knew what was coming. When Mike and his son arrived, they were polite and respectful of our home - no mess or dirt tracking through the house - and they performed their work efficiently. They set everything up and cleaned everything once they were done, and we were left with a pristine new furnace and air conditioner. The work was impeccable, and the value was undeniable. More importantly, I felt great supporting a local family-owned business. I have no doubt that Mike stands by his work and cares about his customers, because his entire family is a part of this business, and it's their life's work. He takes pride in what he does, and I respect him and his company tremendously. Bottom line - you won't find a better business for your HVAC need - go with Beebe Heating and Air Conditioning today!!
Megan Mel Taylor
03/24/2020
Megan
03/24/2020
Located in Grayslake
We began having trouble with our furnace near the end of winter. Living in a 25 year-old townhome, we realized that it was best to stop putting band-aids on our heating and air systems, so we started looking for a reliable HVAC company to help us. My husband and I both work in education and don't have a lot of disposable income, so we needed to find a service would be both affordable and reliable. Thank goodness we found Beebe Heating and Air. Not only did they provide us with a very fair estimate, it was also transparent. No hidden fees or charges that surprised us later, and it was all clearly explained so we knew what was coming. When Mike and his son arrived, they were polite and respectful of our home - no mess or dirt tracking through the house - and they performed their work efficiently. They set everything up and cleaned everything once they were done, and we were left with a pristine new furnace and air conditioner. The work was impeccable, and the value was undeniable. More importantly, I felt great supporting a local family-owned business. I have no doubt that Mike stands by his work and cares about his customers, because his entire family is a part of this business, and it's their life's work. He takes pride in what he does, and I respect him and his company tremendously. Bottom line - you won't find a better business for your HVAC need - go with Beebe Heating and Air Conditioning today!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Matthew Taylor
03/20/2020
Installed both a furnace and AC unit in our 20+ year old townhouse unit. Very professional and efficient. Mike fabricated parts on site to ensure everything not only fit well but also looked like it was installed when the original unit was built. You absolutely cannot get this quality of service from big box stores (or anywhere else for that matter!)
John Hall Custom Homes
02/13/2020
Located in St. Charles
Beebe Heating and Air Conditioning has done an excellent job for our clients over the years. Their focus on quality, energy efficiency, and customer service is second to none! John Hall Custom Homes is proud to have their team as a Trade Partner.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Friendliness
Sandy Flavin
01/20/2020
Located in Elgin
Came out within an hour of my call and repaired my furnace for a very reasonable price. Todd did a great job of explaining everything he was doing. They will receive all of my future heating and air needs.
Service: System Repair
Matthew Beck
05/20/2019
Excellent Customer service great price honest